My thoughts on artist research this year

all the artist talks and exhibitions i went to this year the most i took from them was Finnish how they presented there work no matter how much research you do and hours spent making if the Finnish isn’t presented right then all though hours don’t count.my prints this year and framing of my work will be to the best of my abilities this year as i want to share my work by prints as in the past this wasn’t something i really felt i wanted to do i was just happy to show them digitally i see the strength of my self as an artist recently though I’ve got confidence now to show my work.

Leave a Reply

