Easterhouse and Darwen Images

ive been using photoshop to combine photos of easterhouse with darwen this is something i dont normally do im pushing myself and placing myself out my comfort zone wish is just pure photography.by doing this its made me think a lot about how darwen and easterhouse are not so unsimaler i still see the poverty i still see run down building and the remanace of drug use as i walk the streets with my camera of both places.15181532_1188115321265324_3181566488311040093_n

Leave a Reply

